IDAA CLUB HANDICAPS 2018          
Yacht Type LOA STD No STD Config Yacht Name var Config Handicap No White Var White Hcap
MOODY S31 32 958 f/ibf/c MILKY WHEY 7% 2k/ibf/cc 1025 9 1044
FULMAR 32 1016 2k/ibf/c RUBICON 5% 2k/ib3/cc 1067 7 1087
FULMAR 32 1016 2k/ibf/c PETER T 2 1% 2k/ib2/c 1026 5 1067
FULMAR 32 1016 2k/ibf/c WEIRD FISH 3% 2k/ib3/c 1046 7 1087
FULMAR 32 1016 2k/ibf/c OCEAN DREAM 7% 2k/ib3/0 1087 7 1087
SOUTHERLY 115 34 992 sp/ibf/c SAMANTA 5% sp/ib3/cc 1042 7 1061
SADLER 29 29 1038 2k/ibf/c SHAMARA 2% 2k/ibf/cc 1059 4 1080
TRAPER 501 28 1130 2k/ib2/c Mi AVELON -1% 2k/ibf/cc 1119 1 1141
HUNTER 22   2K/OB/            
KONSORT 28 1079 2K/IB            
KONSORT 28 1079 2k/ibf/c ELIANNE 2% 2k/ibf/cc 1101 4 1122
COLVIC COUNTESS 28 1086 f/ib2/c VENTURE 10% 2k/ib3/0 1195 10 1195
WESTERLY BERWICK 31 1110 2k/ib3/0 BRYLUAN 0 2K/IB3/0 1110 4 1154
PAGEANT 23 1161 2k/ib2/c NOVEMBER FOX 6% 2k/ib3/0 1231 6 1231
HALMATIC 27 1167 2k/ib3/c FORTUNE 4% 2k/ib3/0 1214 4 1214
CENTAUR 26 1203 2k/ib3/0 WIDGEON 0% 2k/ib3/0 1203 0 1203
CENTAUR 26 1203 2k/ib3/0 JEMIMA 0% 2k/ib3/0 1203 0 1203
CENTAUR 26 1203 2k/ib3/0 TAWAHI II 0% 2k/ib3/0 1203 0 1203
CENTAUR 26 1203 2k/ib3/0 THESSALY GIRL 0% 2k/ib3/0 1203 0 1203
CENTAUR 26 1203 2k/ib3/0 SCIRROCO 0% 2k/ib3/0 1203 0 1203
CENTAUR 26 1203 2k/ib3/0 JANINA 0% 2k/ib3/0 1203 0 1203
SNAPDRAGON 24 24 1237 2k/ib3/0 CURLEW 0% 2k/ib3/0 1237 0 1237
 

 

2018 IYC Calendar of Events
Date Destination/Course Cup H.W time H.W. height Start 
Sun 22 April Copperas 11.43 7.8 10.15
Sun 13 May Copperas Copperas heat 1 17.34 8.6 16.15
Sun 20 May Copperas St Austell heat 1 10.24 8.5 9.15
Sat 2 June Clovelly Winkles Cup 8.58 8.3 10.45
Sun 3 June Return 9.32 8
Sat 30 June  Lundy Race Trafalgar 8.06 8.4 8.00
Sat 14th July Clovelly Rum Race Rum Race 7.38 9.5 9.15
Sun 15th Return 8.28 9.5
20.47 9.7
Sun 22nd July       Copperas Heat 2 Copperas 14.44 7.2 13..30
Sat 4th August Bilbeck race to Swansea Bilbeck 11.19 7.6 9.15
Sunday 5th August Return to Ilf Bilbeck
Sat 11th Aug Copperas Heat 3 Copperas 18.58 9.6 17.30
Sun 26th Aug Copperas Heat 4 Copperas 19.11 8.8 18.00
Sun 2nd September St Austell Heat 2  St Austell 10.49 7.9 9.20
Sun 16th September Copperas Heat 5 Copperas 11.03 7.7 10.00
Sun 30th September Extra Copperas Copperas 9.48 8.6 8.30